h1

Kagami Hiiragi Moving Figure

February 17, 2010

After waiting for sooo long.. my Kagami Hiiragi figure has finally arrived at my doorstep! Have you ever had one of those months when you were waiting for something that just would NOT  come! It feels like I ordered this figure like 7 months ago but oh well.. life goes on. I was wondering what sort of collection all of you viewers have at home? Send in some pics or just tell us what sort of figures or plushies you have.  Well… back to my figure here. I must say that this is a very nice piece. I have been looking for a lucky Star figure to add to my collection for a long time. I finally got the guts to order this one of Kagami that you are able to move around and change her look a bit. Above are just some of the different poses she can have.

4 comments

  1. Very nice figure Miyu. I like it alot.


  2. Nice one! Im looking for a Konata figure myself. Might I ask where you ordered this figure from? It’s very nice looking.


    • Thanks =)
      I bought this one and many of my other ones by ordering from Anime Wild. Here’s a link for you…

      http://www.animewild.com/


  3. Hey Miyu can I get one of those? lol



Leave a Reply

